0:00:00 / 00:00:00
First Air Date:2001-09-30
Last Air Date:2006-05-22
Number of Seasons:5
Number of Episodes:105
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama
Sydney Bristow, an agent who has been tricked to believe she is working for the U.S. government, is actually working for a criminal organization named the Alliance of Twelve. Upon learning this, Sydney becomes a double agent for the real CIA.
Casts:Jennifer Garner, Michael Vartan, Ron Rifkin, Carl Lumbly, Victor Garber, Lena Olin, Kevin Weisman, David Anders, Greg Grunberg, Merrin Dungey, Bradley Cooper, Rachel Nichols, Melissa George, Johnny Trí Nguyễn, Amy Acker